Research Support

Dr Patricia Smit

Division Head
Email: patricia.smit@up.ac.za
Tel: 012 420 2848


Didi Botes

NRF Designated Authority
Email: did.botes@up.ac.za
Tel: 012 420 2871


Cynthia Mamabolo

NRF Designated Authority
Email: cynthia.mamabolo@up.ac.za
Tel: 012 420 3610


Abigail Siwele

NRF Designated Authority and Funding Coordinator
Email: abigail.siwele@up.ac.za
Tel: 012 420 4492


Makole Magoro

NRF Designated Authority
Email: makole.magoro@up.ac.za
Tel: 012 420 4961


Ida Mans

Research Outputs
Email: ida.mans@up.ac.za
Tel: 012 420 4956


Margot Gore

Research Outputs
Email: margot.gore@up.ac.za
Tel: 012 420 3579


Sandla Mbawu

Research Outputs
Email: sandla.mbawu@up.ac.za
Tel: 012 420 3688