Research Contracts & Innovation Office

Adv Lawrence Baloyi

Division Head
Email: lawrence.baloyi@up.ac.za
Tel: 012 420 5303


John Visagie

Industry and International Partnerships
Email: john.visagie@up.ac.za
Tel: 012 420 2263


Dr Simon Thanyani

Research Contracts Manager
Email: simon.thanyani@up.ac.za
Tel: 012 420 3742


Phumuza Langa

Commercialisation Manager
Email: phumuza.langa@up.ac.za
Tel: 012 420 5303


Khangwelo Rathogwa

Administrative Assistant
Email: khangwelo.rathogwa@up.ac.za
Tel: 012 420 4240


Refilwe Ngoato

Technology Transfer Manager
Email: refilwe.ngoato@up.ac.za
Tel: 012 420 4568


Stanly Elhers

Administrator
Email: stanly.elhers@up.ac.za
Tel: 012 420 4960