International Support

Melodie Wheeler

Deputy Director: Postgraduate Support and International Office
Email: melodie.wheeler@up.ac.za
Tel: 012 420 5979


Sylvester Siboto

Assistant Director: Postgraduate Support and International Office
Email: sylvester.siboto@up.ac.za
Tel: 012 420 2729


Itumeleng Njoro

International Specialist Consultant
Email: itumeleng.njoro@up.ac.za
Tel: 012 420 5108

Jenny Lambinon

Immigration Control Officer
Email: jenny.lambinon@up.ac.za
Tel: 012 420 4024

Leanne van Zyl

Manager: Postgraduate Scholarships
Email: leanne.vanzyl@up.ac.za
Tel: 012 420 6639

Lebohang Sebiloane

MasterCard Foundation Scholarship Programme Coordinator
Email: lebohang.sebiloane@up.ac.za
Tel: 012 420 4297

Mahlogonolo Mphahele

International Specialist Consultant
Email: mahlogonolo.mphahele@up.ac.za
Tel: 012 420 4225

Marieka Schoeman

Senior Administrative Officer
Email: marieka.schoeman@up.ac.za
Tel: 012 420 2390


Misiwe Moloi

International Specialist Consultant
Email: misiwe.moloi@up.ac.za
Tel: 012 420 5139


Mpai Mphunngoa

Postgraduate Bursary and Loans Consultant
Email: mpai.mphunngoa@up.ac.za
Tel: 012 420 6850


Onalerona Matlawe

International Specialist Consultant
Email: onalerona.matlawe@up.ac.za
Tel: 012 420 4077


Smart Maqubela

International Specialist Consultant
Email: smart.maqubela@up.ac.za
Tel: 012 420 6610


Wiida Le Roux

Manager
Email: wiida.leroux@up.ac.za
Tel: 012 420 5107


Yvonne Kock

Senior Administrative Officer
Email: yvonne.kock@up.ac.za
Tel: 012 420 5084